To Foreign Nationals

In accordance with the Regulations to train academic researchers in the Republic of Belarus, approved by Presidential Decree of 01.12.2011 № 561 (as worded by the Decrees of 30.12.2011 № 621 from 16.12.2013 № 560) foreign citizens are enrolled in post-graduate school  on a fee paid basis without passing the entrance exam to take a full-time PG course (not more than 3 years), an extramural PG course (not more than 4 years) or in the form of soiskatelstvo (visiting degree training). At the same time, the applicant’s capacity for research language proficiency level sufficient to master post-graduate education program is established by the results of the interview (the interview is conducted at the appropriate faculty).

Foreign nationals coming to PG course are supposed to have higher education at Master of Science (Arts) level. Coming to study in the form of full-time and extramural course should have Ph.D. exams passed (in philosophy and methodology of science, in Russian as a foreign language, a graded test in fundamentals of information technology) or enroll in PG school for training in the form of soiskatelstvo (visiting degree training): a term not exceeding two years – for training and passing Ph.D. exams and tests, or for not more than 5 years to prepare and pass Ph.D. exams and tests, as well as for performing the dissertation research.

For more detailed information on issues of admittance to PG course, see here.

In the process of taking a PG course in the form of visiting degree training a grade student have to pass the following exams and tests: 1) on the philosophy and methodology of science (exam), 2) in Russian as a foreign language (exam), 3) specialty, whereby performed dissertation research (exam), 4) on the basics of information technology (graded test). Enrolled in PG course full time and extramural time students have to pass the exam in the relevant specialty(major). For more information on training, see here.

Иностранным гражданам

В соответствии с Положением о подготовке научных работников высшей квалификации в Республике Беларусь, утвержденным Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 01.12.2011 №561 (в редакции Указов от 30.12.2011 №621, от 16.12.2013 №560) иностранные граждане зачисляются в аспирантуру  на платной основе без сдачи вступительного экзамена для обучения в дневной (не более 3 лет), заочной (не более 4 лет) форме получения образования или  в форме соискательства. При этом склонность поступающего к научно-исследовательской работе, а также уровень владения языком обучения, достаточный для освоения образовательной программы аспирантуры, устанавливается по результатам собеседования (собеседование проводится на соответствующем факультете).

Иностранные граждане, поступающие в аспирантуру, должны иметь высшее образование на уровне магистра наук (искусств). Поступающие  для обучения в дневной и заочной форме должны иметь сданные кандидатские экзамены или зачисляться в аспирантуру для обучения в форме соискательства: сроком не более 2 лет — для подготовки и сдачи кандидатских экзаменов и зачетов или сроком не более 5 лет — для  подготовки и сдачи кандидатских экзаменов и зачетов, а также выполнения диссертационного исследования.

Более подробную информацию по вопросам поступления и подачи необходимых документов см. здесь.

За время обучения в аспирантуре в форме соискательства необходимо сдать следующие кандидатские экзамены и зачет:  1) по философии и методологии науки (экзамен), 2) по русскому языку как иностранному (экзамен), 3) по специальности, в соответствии с которой выполняется диссертационное исследование (экзамен), 4) по основам информационных технологий (дифференцированный зачет). Обучающиеся в аспирантуре в дневной и заочной форме сдают кандидатский экзамен по соответствующей специальности. Более подробную информацию по вопросам обучения см. здесь. Информацию о новостях и объявлениях в период обучения см. здесь.